Facebook as the most popular media since a long time ago has so many users who come and go. If you are one of the Facebook users who want to delete your account; you can see the steps of how to delete Facebook account permanently here. Remember, once you delete your Facebook account, you will never get it back. You have two options if you change your mind; you can log in to your account before 14 days or you just deactivate your account for a while. Ok, if you insist on deleting your account; let see the steps as follow.
The Steps Of How To Delete Facebook Account Permanently
First, you should log in to your Facebook account. You can click ‘delete account’ or “https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account”. Then, you will see the pop up that will give you the information about deleting Facebook account. You should click ‘delete my account’ if you are sure to delete your account. After that, the steps of how to delete Facebook account permanently, you will see the next page of the password and word captcha. You should enter the password of your account and then fill the code captcha based on the picture. Then, you must click okay. After that, there will be a pop up that show you the last confirmation with Permanently Delete Account words, then, you should click okay.
Now, your Facebook account is in the process of deleting. You can have your account back if you change your mind before 14 days. After fourteen days, you do not open your account again; then, you will lose your account forever including everything in your Facebook account. Ok, that is all about how to delete Facebook Account Permanently. Hope the steps are clear and can help you to delete your account permanently. Ok, well done.